Tightly Tied: Lust in Bondage

IMG_6540

Watching a man reduced to the floor, crawling towards me on his bound hands and knees, his movements strained and small, desperate to inhale my scent and warmth up close, is in my opinion the ideal way to spend a Tuesday afternoon.

Bondage gives me a sense of rich satisfaction and wholeness, a response to something that deeply invigorates and connects me to my subject. It makes me feel good.IMG_6646

I love the fine, hypnotic tying of rope as much as quickly fastening leather cuffs on and clipping them to each other to twist the body in beautiful agony. From symmetrical art to a tangled mess that binds your body to itself or spreads it entirely open, you are always vulnerable while I have you restrained.IMG_5711 2

Leather restraints have infinite uses, easily and comfortably (ish) snapping you into position, locking you down to my operating table. Cuffed into a hogtie, or dangling from the ceiling, bent at all the right angles for my peculiar amusement.

I lose myself winding you up and slowly, painfully untying you, letting rope first caress and then sear the skin. Rope hums when I thread it around you, the tension and vibration sending signals between us, me the giver, you the receiver. Spider and fly.

I have studied bondage at the Kinbaku Rope Salon in Toronto, and I continue to brush up on my bondage skills attending workshops by Midori and local Toronto teachers. I make use of what’s around me; stockings, zip ties, chains, tape, saran wrap, power cables… abducting you and attaching you to the chair, the hotel luggage rack, the foot of the bed, the railings on the stairs, or to yourself.

Cast off your shackles and slip into mine.

IMG_6661

One comment

  1. I personally loved having my hands cuffed then attached to a bar, helpless as you cranked them above my head. Simply awesome feeling.

    Like

Leave a Reply

