Descending upon Ottawa

12822873_10153821756805269_1924019052_o.jpg

You’ve been unspeakably naughty. When was the last time you bent over and got what you deserved?

I’m coming.  I’m bringing 80 meters of rope, a sackful of spanking implements including my favourite cane, toys for training, a flutter of embarrassingly flouncy lacy underthings, scratchy spiky wound up tightly CBT tools, and my glorious, untameable body.

I will be coming from Montreal, where I will be relaxing from this Saturday till mid-Monday. So, try your luck.

Book ahead to guarantee a meeting.

mistressisobelhart@gmail.com

416-800-3370

 

Leave a Reply

