Golden Showers

Golden Showers

May 11, 2014

Golden showers is the game tinkling through my brain this week. I’m into sensations, that’s my main pull towards this line of work.

Feeling pee leave my body in a gush and hearing the sound of it quietly splashing on a splayed out body is quite wonderful. I can look down to see the piss in a glittering stream onto my sub. Their body is damp from my fluid, my territory has been marked completely.

I know that this is what s/he wants, I can tell by the way their body moves around on the shower floor tiles, touching their body where it’s wet, out of breath from inhaling my scent. If they’re good they may get a little teacupful to get me inside of them.

I can’t say I don’t enjoy the power, and it warms my stone cold Dominatrix heart to know that my sub is happy and gratified. Of course, strict punishment is given to those who spill without permission.

One comment

Leave a Reply

